Miford Township Contacts

Milford Township

2100 Krammes Road
Quakertown, PA 18951
(215) 536-2090
(215) 529-9127 – Fax

You may send e-mail using the addresses below. Replace “at” with @ and “dot” with . This is done to avoid automated e-mail address collection for unsolicited e-mail.

Robert Mansfield, Chairman, Board of Supervisors
rmansfield@milfordtownship.org

Charles Strunk, Vice Chairman, Board of Supervisors
cstrunk@milfordtownship.org

Tom Courduff, Supervisor, Board of Supervisors
tcourduff@milfordtownship.org

Jeffrey Vey, Manager
jvey@milfordtownship.org

Marilyn Stecker, Secretary/Treasurer & Office Manager
mstecker@milfordtownship.org

Nate Cordero, Code Enforcement Officer
ncordero@milfordtownship.org

Jon Roth, Land Stewardship Manager
jroth@milfordtownship.org

Nichole Mallery, Financial Assistant
nmallery@milfordtownship.org

Sarah Kline, Receptionist/Permits Coordinator
skline@milfordtownship.org


Occasionally a streetlight will go out. Please send an email to Marilyn Stecker with the following information:

  • Address of the Residence
  • Streetlight Number. This is located on the outside of the light, about eye-level

Emergency Contacts

In the case of a true emergency, please dial 9-1-1.
For the closest State Police Barracks’ non-emergency line, please dial:
(215) 249-9191

For the Fire Department, please choose the one closest to you:

Milford Township Fire Department
(215) 536-1765

Trumbauersville Fire Company
(215) 538-1880

Richland Fire & Rescue
(215) 536-7226

For the St. Luke’s Ambulance non-emergency line please dial:
(215) 538-4540


Location

Milford Township is located in northeastern United States…

in the Mid-Altantic Region.

It is part of Bucks County in southeastern Pennsylvania.

And one of the 54 municipalities that comprise Bucks County.

Being part of the Quakertown area  has ties to the Lehigh Valley (Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton) to the north and Philadelphia to the south and being part of the Unami watershed, it is closely related to the Upper Perkiomen Valley in Montgomery County to the west.


Facilities

Milford Township consists of the main Township Building, which includes office staff and meeting space. Meeting space is available for $100 a session.

Next to the Township Building is the Public Works building. It houses the recycling center as well as Milford Township’s road crew and heavy equipment.