Local Government • Boards


Board of Supervisors
(meets 1st & 3rd Tuesdays)
Robert B Mansfield, Chairman
Thomas Courduff
Charles Strunk

Planning Commission
(Meets last Wednesdays)
Francis Murray, Chairman
Athan Koutsiouroumbas, Rep to QAPC
Edwin Bolton
Susan Edwards
Merv Afflerbach

Zoning Hearing Board
(Meets 2nd Tuesdays, As Needed)
Cameron Waite, Chairman
Gregory Hobson
Albert Haynes
Robert Forney - Alternate

Building Board of Appeals
Byron Bealer
Estelle Eberhardt
Eric Jurin

Park Board
(Meets 2nd Wednesdays)
Bob Irick Chairman
Allen Clemens
Iveta Gigova
Carol Monahan
Nathan Kohner
Sarah Kline, Secretary

Agricultural Advisory Board
Tom Courduff Chairman
Walter Orlowski
Kevin Wilauer
Lester Weisel
Terry Landes

Board of Auditors
Gary Bender, Chairman
Alice Bishop, Vice Chairman

Milford Trumbauersville Area Sewer Authority
(meets 2nd Mondays)
William Heffentrager
Joe Valentine
John Sheeran
Kenneth Kratz
William Haigh

Milford Township Water Authority
(meets 2nd Tuesdays)
Joseph Smalley, Jr.
Richard Kulp
William Beckman
Fran Murray
Charles Strunk