Board & Meetings • Auditors

The Milford Township Board of Supervisors annually appoints an outside firm to audit the Township in order to ensure the highest quality of record keeping and financial management.

Appointed Auditors:
Styer Associates

The Milford Township Board of Auditors consists of 3 people and is elected by the Township residents for 6 year terms in odd-numbered years. The Board of Auditors sets the rate of pay for Supervisors working for the township.

Board of Auditors:
Gary Bender, Chairman (2023)
Janet Bonekemper, Vice Chairman (2021)
Jeff Stephenson (2019)

Term expires December 31st of year noted.